Dr. ( Brig. ) Rakesh Gupta
Director GIMS

Dr. Saurabh Srivastava (General Medicine)
Chief Medical Superintendent

Dr. Rambha Pathak (PSM)
Dean (Academics)

Mr. P D Upadhyay
Finance Officer

Dr. Anurag Srivastava ( Community Medicine )
Administrative Officer

Dr. P. S. Mittal (Anatomy )
Logistics Officer

Dr Rahul Kumar Bagla ( ENT Head & Neck Surgery )
Hospital OPD Incharge

Dr. Saurabh Srivastava (General Medicine)
Hospital IPD Incharge

Dr. Vikas Sharma
Casualty Incharge

Mr. Lalit Singh
Control Room Incharge


Registration Time - 8.30 am to 12:30 pm.
Consultation Time : General OPD - 8.30 am to 4.00 pm.

Appellate Officer : Director, GIMS Greater Noida.