Emergency: 0120-2341024

College Council

Sr. No. Name Designation Department
1 Dr. (Brig) Rakesh Gupta Director President/Chairperson
2 Dr. Satender Kumar Prof. & HoD, Surgery Secretary
3 Dr. Vanita Lal Professor & HoD, Biochemistry Member
4 Dr. Ranjana Verma Professor & HoD, Anatomy Member
5 Dr. Vivek Kumar Sharma Professor & HoD, Physiology Member
6 Dr. Shalini Bahadur Associate Professor and Head, Pathology Member
7 Dr. Deepti Chopra Associate Professor and Head, Pharmacology Member
8 Dr. Harmesh Manocha Associate Professor and Head, Microbiology Member
9 Dr. Anurag Srivastava Associate Professor and Head, Community Medicine Member
10 Dr. Vikas Saxena Associate Professor and Head, Orthopaedics Member
11 Dr. Malobika Bhattacharya Associate Professor and Head, Pediatrics Member
12 Dr. Ashish K Shukla Associate Professor and Head, Radiodiagnosis Member
13 Dr. Pragatisheel Mittal Associate Professor, Anatomy Member
14 Dr. Payal Jain Associate Professor, Medicine Member
16 Dr. Bharti Bhandari Rathore Associate Professor, Physiology Member
16 Dr. Manisha Singh Associate Professor, Biochemistry Member
17 Dr. Ritu Sharma Associate Professor, Obs & Gynae Member
18 Dr. Nazia Nazir Associate Professor, Anaesthesia Member
19 Dr. Rahul Kumar Bagla Assistant Professor & Head, ENT Head & Neck Surgery Member
20 Dr. Nandita Chaturvedi Assistant Professor and Head, Ophthalmology Member
21 Dr. Anju Rani Assistant Professor & Head, Forensic Medicine Member

In the years to come, triumph will go to the centres that know who they are and how to indulge with the forces that are shaping our world. GIMS intends to be among the forefront.

facebook   google   google   google   google

Copyright @ 2017 GIMS, Greater Noida. All rights reserved.