Emergency: 0120-2341024

Gender Harassment Committee

Sr. No. Name Specialisation DesignationPhone no.
1 Dr. Vanita Lal Chief Medical Superintendent (CMS) Chairperson8003996875
2 Dr. Suresh Babu Medical Superintendent Member Secretary8700172057
3 Dr. Vivek K Sharma Prof. & HoD, Physiology Member8668117030
4 Dr. Ranjana Verma Prof. & HoD, Anatomy Member7701807013
5 Dr.Bharti Bhandari Rathore Associate Professor, Physiology Member8003996865
6 Dr. Pragati Sheel Mittal Associate Professor, Anatomy Member9827395622
7 Dr. Ritu Sharma Associate Professor, Obstetrics & Gynecology Member9717001590
8 Dr. Anju Rani Assistant Professor, Forensic Medicine Member9868920610
9 Ms. Shivambika Sinha Legal Advisor Member-

In the years to come, triumph will go to the centres that know who they are and how to indulge with the forces that are shaping our world. GIMS intends to be among the forefront.

facebook   google   google   google   google

Copyright @ 2017 GIMS, Greater Noida. All rights reserved.