Emergency: 0120-2341024

Hospital Infection Control Committee

Sr. No. Name Designation Role in Committee
1 Dr. Vanita Lal CMS Chairperson
2 Dr. Harmesh Manocha Associate Professor, Microbiology Member Secretary
3 Dr. Vikas Saxena Associate Professor, Orthopedics Member
4 Dr. Nazia Nazir Associate Professor, Anesthesiology Member
5 Dr. V D Verma Assistant Professor, Medicine Member
6 Dr. Deepali Garg Assistant Professor, Obstetrics & Gynecology Member
7 Mr. S K Sharma LLB Legal Expert
8 Mr. Omprakash Assistant Professor, School of Humanities, GBU Lay Person
9 Mr. Manoj MSW Social Worker

In the years to come, triumph will go to the centres that know who they are and how to indulge with the forces that are shaping our world. GIMS intends to be among the forefront.

facebook   google   google   google   google

Copyright @ 2017 GIMS, Greater Noida. All rights reserved.