Emergency: 0120-2341024

Institutional Ethics Committee

Sr. No. Name Organization/Designation Role in Ethics Committee
1 Prof. Shridhar Dwivedi Senior Consultant, National heart Institute Chairperson
2 Dr. Deepti Chopra Associate Professor, Pharmacology Member Secretary
3 Dr. Satendra Kumar Professor, Surgery Clinician
4 Dr. Anurag Srivastava Associate Professor, Community Medicine Special Invitee (Scientific Research Committee)
5 Dr. Payal Jain Associate Professor, General Medicine Clinician
6 Dr. Shakti Sahi Assistant Professor, Biotechnology, GBU Basic Scientist
7 Mr Ajay Singh LLB Legal Expert
8 Mr. Omprakash Assistant Professor, School of Humanities, GBU Lay Person
9 Mr. Manoj MSW Social Worker

In the years to come, triumph will go to the centres that know who they are and how to indulge with the forces that are shaping our world. GIMS intends to be among the forefront.

facebook   google   google   google   google

Copyright @ 2017 GIMS, Greater Noida. All rights reserved.