Emergency: 0120-2341024

Library Committee

Sr. No. Name Designation Department
1 Dr. (Brig) Rakesh Gupta Director Chairperson
2 Dr. Bharti Bhandari Rathore Associate Professor, Physiology Member Secretary (Library-in-charge)
3 Dr. Aprajita Assistant Professor, Physiology Assistant Member Secretary
4 Dr. Rahul Kumar Bagla Assistant Professor, ENT & Head Neck Surgery Member
5 Dr. Deepali Garg Assistant Professor, Obstetrics & Gynecology Member
6 Dr. Sachin Agarwal Assistant Professor, Radio-diagnosis Member
7 Dr. Sandeep Pandey Assistant Professor, Dentistry Member

In the years to come, triumph will go to the centres that know who they are and how to indulge with the forces that are shaping our world. GIMS intends to be among the forefront.

facebook   google   google   google   google

Copyright @ 2017 GIMS, Greater Noida. All rights reserved.