Emergency: 0120-2341024

Pharmacovigilance Committee

Sr. No. Name Designation Department
1 Dr. (Brig) Rakesh Gupta Director Chairperson
2 Dr. Deepti Chopra Associate Professor, Pharmacology Member Secretary
3 Dr. Ashish K Shukla Associate Professor, Radiodiagnosis Member
4 Dr. Payal Jain Associate Professor, General Medicine Member
5 Dr. Vikas Saxena Associate Professor, Orthopedics Member
6 Dr. Malobika Bhattacharya Associate Professor, Pediatrics Member
7 Dr. Manabendra Baidya Assistant Professor, General Surgery Member
8 Dr. Deepali Garg Assistant Professor, Obs & Gyne Member

In the years to come, triumph will go to the centres that know who they are and how to indulge with the forces that are shaping our world. GIMS intends to be among the forefront.

facebook   google   google   google   google

Copyright @ 2017 GIMS, Greater Noida. All rights reserved.