Emergency: 0120-2341024

GIMS Scientific Research Committee

Sr. No. Name Designation Department
1 Dr. (Brig) Rakesh Gupta Director Patron
2 Dr. Vivek Kumar Sharma Professor, Physiology Chairperson
3 Dr. Anurag Srivastava Associate Professor, Community Medicine Member Secretary
4 Dr. Ranjana Verma Professor, Anatomy Member
5 Dr. Ritu Sharma Associate Professor, Obs & Gynae Member
6 Dr. Payal Jain Associate Professor, General Medicine Member
7 Dr. Malobika Bhattacharya Associate Professor, Pediatrics Member
8 Dr. Nosad Hussain Assistant Professor, Pathology Asst. Member Secretary

In the years to come, triumph will go to the centres that know who they are and how to indulge with the forces that are shaping our world. GIMS intends to be among the forefront.

facebook   google   google   google   google

Copyright @ 2017 GIMS, Greater Noida. All rights reserved.